NEWS UPDATES: 
Foreign Currency (US$ vs PhP)
As of December 7, 2018
Buying  
   52.40
Selling  
   53.00
View Details
Available
Government Securities
View Details
UITF / NAVPU
As of November-8-2018
Unlad Kawani Money Market Fund
1.082533
 
Class I - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.046828
 
Class II - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.044206
 
Class III - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.042575
 
 
eGOV (SSS,Philhealth,Pag-ibig)
eGOV Corporate Manual
eGOV FAQ
eGOV Enrollment Form
BIR e-Filing
BIR e-Payment
DTI eBNRS
DSWD Online Donation

l  Home  l  About DBP  l  Branch Banking and Provincial Lending Groups  l

 

 

Branch Banking Group - Northern Mindanao

3rd Floor DBP Bldg. Corrales Ave. cor. Tirso Neri St. Cagayan de Oro City
Tel.: (08822) 722-648, 722-646, 723-783, (088) 231-4266, 309-4049
Fax.: (088) 723-316
E-mail: rmc-cdo@dbp.ph
Head: Neogen M. Chavez

 

Butuan Branch
J. C. Aquino Avenue cor. J. Rosales Ave. Butuan City
Tel.: (085) 341-5150, 345-5639, 342-6358
Fax: (085) 341-5137
E-mail: 
butuan@dbp.ph
Head: Jessie P. Omamalin

Cagayan de Oro Branch
DBP Bldg. Corrales Ave. cor. Tirso Neri St. Cagayan de Oro City
Tel.: (08822) 722-649, (088) 857-2148, (088) 857-4119
Fax: (088) 857-2087; 8572088
E-mail: cagayandeoro@dbp.ph
Head: Mary Joyce B. Salgados

Capistrano-CDO Branch
Capistrano cor. J. R. Borja Sts. Cagayan de Oro City
Tel.: (08822) 856-7776, 856-6154, 722-819
Fax.: (088) 856-7776, 722-819
E-mail: capistrano-cdo@dbp.ph
Head: Arvin C. Simbajon

Claver Branch
Clarin St., Brgy. Tayaga, Claver, Surigao del Norte
Tel.: (02) 359-9531
E-mail: 
claver@dbp.ph
Head: Jonathan C. Abian

Dinagat Islands Branch
Ground Floor, Benglen Ecleo Building
P-7 Poblacion, San Jose, Dinagat Islands
Tel.: 0917-5714229
E-mail: sanjosedinagatisland@dbp.ph
Head: Jonathan G. Mundo

Iligan Branch
Picardal Road, Mahayahay Iligan City
Tel.: (063) 221-2858, 221-8208, 221-2857
Fax.: (063) 221-3124
E-mail: iligan@dbp.ph
Head Nora G. Ismail

Malaybalay Branch
Bonifacio Drive Caul, Malaybalay City
Tel.: (088) 221-2134, 221-2627
Fax: (088) 813-3682
E-mail: malaybalay@dbp.ph
Head: Francis R. Dongogan

Mangagoy Branch
Saren Bldg., Espiritu St. Mangagoy, Bislig City
Tel.: (086) 853-5044, 628-2296
Fax: (086) 853-2245
E-mail: 
mangagoy@dbp.ph
Head: Daisy R. Bustillo

Ozamiz Branch
Burgos cor. Zamora Sts. Ozamiz City
Tel.: (088) 521-0027, 521-0028
Fax: (088) 521-0032
E-mail: ozamiz@dbp.ph
Head: Russellita P. Murallon

San Francisco Branch
Orange St. cor. Rotunda, San Francisco
Tel.: (085) 839-0439, 343-8274, 242-3323
Fax: (085) 839-0436 loc. 111
E-mail: 
sanfrancisco@dbp.ph
Head: Freddie C. Mero

Siargao Branch
Sto. Niño cor. Mindana Sts., Brgy. Nueve, Dapa
Siargao Island, Surigao del Norte
Tel.: (02) 359-9612, 359-9548
E-mail: 
siargao@dbp.ph
Head: Jesily A. Rejuso

Surigao Branch
Narciso St., Surigao City
Tel.: (086) 826-0289, 826-0317, 231-7351, 826-1309
Fax: (086) 826-1118

E-mail: surigao@dbp.ph
Head: Ma. Liza C. Balmadres

Tandag Branch
Purok Nap, Brgy. Bagong Lungsod, Tandag City
Tel.: (086) 211-5801, 211-5802, 211-5804
Fax: (086) 211-5803
E-mail: tandag@dbp.ph
Head: Darwin A. Gallego

Trento Branch
National Highway, Purok 4, Poblacion, Trento
Tel.: (085) 255-2057
E-mail: trento@dbp.ph
Head: Mervin Gregorio G. Garsuta

Valencia Branch
Tamay Lang Park Lane, G. Laviña Avenue
Poblacion, Valencia City
Tel.: (088) 828-3316, 828-3190, 828-3086
E-mail: valencia@dbp.ph
Head: Joyce G. Acuna

Villanueva Branch
National Highway, Barangay Katipunan
Villanueva, Misamis Oriental
Tel.: (088) 890-4761
E-mail: villanueva@dbp.ph
Head: Dave Carlos Iyog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Quick Links
Corporate Banking
Personal Banking