NEWS UPDATES: 
Foreign Currency (US$ vs PhP)
As of December 7, 2018
Buying  
   52.40
Selling  
   53.00
View Details
Available
Government Securities
View Details
UITF / NAVPU
As of November-8-2018
Unlad Kawani Money Market Fund
1.082533
 
Class I - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.046828
 
Class II - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.044206
 
Class III - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.042575
 
 
eGOV (SSS,Philhealth,Pag-ibig)
eGOV Corporate Manual
eGOV FAQ
eGOV Enrollment Form
BIR e-Filing
BIR e-Payment
DTI eBNRS
DSWD Online Donation

l  Home  l  About DBP  l  Branch Banking and Provincial Lending Groups  l

 

 

Branch Banking Group - Western Visayas

DBP Bldg. Cor. South Capitol Road and Lacson Sts., Bacolod City
Tel.: (034) 434-9378, 433-4284, 709-6094
Fax: (034) 434-9377

E-mail: rmc-negros@dbp.ph
Head: Rosemarie C. Callanta

 

Antique Branch
AVP Bldg., T. A. Fornier St. San Jose, Antique 
Tel.: (036) 540-9993
Fax: (036) 540-7848
E-mail: antique@dbp.ph
Head: Edwin T. Cagalitan

Bacolod Branch
Cor. South Capitol Road and Lacson Sts.
Bacolod City
Tel.: (034) 433-4283, 433-4282, 433-4281
        433-3573, 433-3574
Fax: (034) 433-2303

E-mail: bacolod@dbp.ph
Head: Arlyn L. Navarra

Dumaguete Branch
Rizal Blvd. Dumaguete City
Tel.: (035) 225-4723, 225-4338, 225-4339, 422-9057
Fax: (035) 225-5919

E-mail: dumaguete@dbp.ph
Head: Claire Tinsay

Iloilo Branch
I. de la Rama St. Iloilo City 
Tel.: (036) 336-2092, 336-2091, 509-9490
Fax: (033) 337-2224
E-mail: iloilo@dbp.ph
Head: Rodel B. Bustillo

Jaro Branch
E. Lopez St. Iloilo City 
Tel.: (033) 508-8900, 329-2422, 329-5230
Fax: (033) 329-5233
E-mail: jaro@dbp.ph
Head: Yude Galero

Kabankalan Branch
Cor. Lirazan & Bonifacio Sts. Kabankalan City
Tel.: (034) 471-3170, 471-2285
Fax: (034) 471-2402
E-mail: kabankalan@dbp.ph
Head: Mario A. Infante

Kalibo Branch
DBP Bldg. Capitol Site Kalibo, Aklan 
Tel.: (036) 268-5126, 500-8891
Fax: (036) 268-5792
E-mail: kalibo@dbp.ph
Head: Gina G. Ta-ay

Pototan Branch
Milagros Bldg., RY Ladrido St., San Jose Ward
Pototan, Iloilo
Tel.: (033) 529-7461
E-mail: pototan@dbp.ph
Head: Julie Ann E. Gonzales

Roxas Branch
N & E Tan Bldg. Roxas Avenue, Roxas City
Tel.: (036) 621-5096, 621-4002, 621-5413, 522-1380
Fax: (036) 621-2438
E-mail: roxas@dbp.ph
Head: Cristina C Rivera

San Carlos Branch
F.C. Ledesma Avenue, San Carlos City
Tel.: (034) 312-5591, 312-5592, 729-3351
Fax: (034) 312-5158

E-mail: sancarlos@dbp.ph
Head: Ruggero Carlo J. Pango

Siquijor Branch
Siquijor Multi-purpose Center, Mabini Street
Poblacion, Siquijor, Siquijor
Tel.: (035) 480-9761, 480-9762
E-mail: siquijor@dbp.ph
Head: Dale Stephen T. Ecleo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Quick Links
Corporate Banking
Personal Banking