NEWS UPDATES: 
Foreign Currency (US$ vs PhP)
As of December 7, 2018
Buying  
   52.40
Selling  
   53.00
View Details
Available
Government Securities
View Details
UITF / NAVPU
As of November-8-2018
Unlad Kawani Money Market Fund
1.082533
 
Class I - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.046828
 
Class II - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.044206
 
Class III - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.042575
 
 
eGOV (SSS,Philhealth,Pag-ibig)
eGOV Corporate Manual
eGOV FAQ
eGOV Enrollment Form
BIR e-Filing
BIR e-Payment
DTI eBNRS
DSWD Online Donation

l  Home  l  About DBP  l  Branch Banking and Provincial Lending Groups  l

 

 

Branch Banking Group - Central & Eastern Visayas

Mezzanine Floor, DBP Bldg., Osmena Blvd. Cebu City 
Tel.: (032) 255-6310, 255-7410, 255-6318
Fax: (032) 253-6951
E-mail: 
rmc-cv@dbp.ph
Head: Fernando G. Lagahit

 

Bogo Branch
Martinez Bldg. cor. Sor D. Rubio & San Vicente Sts.
       Bogo City

Tel.: (032) 251-2241, 251-2070, 434-8795
Fax: (032) 251-2241
E-mail: bogo@dbp.ph
Head: Maria Heide J. Capangpangan

Borongan Branch
E. Cinco St., Brgy. C, Borongan City
Tel.: (055) 560-9080, 261-2021
Fax: (055)261-2168, 560-9080
E-mail: borongan@dbp.ph
Head: Clarita Gina A. Borja

Carcar Branch
Awayan, Poblacion III, Carcar City
Tel.: (032) 487-7038
Fax: (032)  487-7138 & 266-9480
E-mail: carcar@dbp.ph
Head: Lilian G. Rosales

Catarman Branch
390 J.P. Rizal St. Barangay Lapu-Lapu Catarman
Tel.: (055) 251-8615, 500-9065
Fax: (055) 500-9065, 251-8615
E-mail: catarman@dbp.ph
Head: Irish Mae N. Creer

Catbalogan Branch
G/F, Tia Anita's Commercial, Mabini St., Catbalogan City
Tel.: (055) 251-2046
Fax: (055) 251-2687
E-mail: catbalogan@dbp.ph
Head: Miguel S. Calades

Cebu Branch
Osmeña Boulevard Cebu City 6000
Tel.: (032) 412-3423, 255-6315, 412-3402, 255-6310

Fax: (032) 253-7988
E-mail: cebu@dbp.ph
Head: Helbert Antoine A. Achay

Maasin Branch
RK Kangleon St. Tunga-Tunga, Maasin City
Tel.: (053) 381-2083, 570-9954
Fax: (053) 570-9954; 381-2083
E-mail: maasin@dbp.ph
Head: Emelita B. Sanchez

Mandaue Branch
Bridges Town Square, Plaridel Street
Barangay Alang-Alang, Mandaue City
Tel.: (032) 344-4992, 345-8623, 345-8624, 345-8625
Fax: (032) 344-4993

E-mail: mandaue@dbp.ph
Head: Lorna A. Gallego

Ormoc Branch
Pongos Annex Bldg. Cor. Bonifacio & Lopez Jaena Sts.
       Ormoc City
Tel.: (053) 255-4485, 561-4434, 255-4371
Fax: (053) 561-9749

E-mail: ormoc@dbp.ph
Head: Joniel E. Sagdullas

Tacloban Branch
Cor. Zamora & Paterno Sts. Tacloban City
Tel.: (053) 523-0094, 321-9448
Fax: (053) 325-5996
E-mail: tacloban@dbp.ph   
Head: Paul C. Matienzo

Tagbilaran Branch
DBP Bldg. 243 Carlos P. Garcia Ave.
North Tagbilaran City
Tel.: (038) 411-3103, 412-3122, 412-3107, 500-0134
Fax: (038) 411-4033

E-mail: tagbilaran@dbp.ph
Head: Felicitas M. Runez

Talisay Branch
South Coast Center, Brgy. Linao, Talisay City
Tel.: 
E-mail: talisay@dbp.ph
Head: Ryan B. Pastrana

Toledo Branch
Poloyapo St., Poblacion, Toledo City
Tel.: (032) 367-7313 to 16
E-mail: toledo@dbp.ph
Head: Christ E. Valdehueza

Tubigon Branch
Holy Cross Academy Bldg., Poblacion, Tubigon, Bohol
Tel.: (038) 508-8683 to 87
Fax: (038) 508-8684
E-mail: tubigon@dbp.ph
Head: Christian S. Arao-arao

Ubay Branch
CRU Bldg., Poblacion, Ubay, Bohol
Tel.: (038) 518-8861, 518-8869
Fax: (038) 518-8862
E-mail: ubay@dbp.ph
Head: Erzon E. Gamus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Quick Links
Corporate Banking
Personal Banking