NEWS UPDATES: 
Foreign Currency (US$ vs PhP)
As of December 7, 2018
Buying  
   52.40
Selling  
   53.00
View Details
Available
Government Securities
View Details
UITF / NAVPU
As of November-8-2018
Unlad Kawani Money Market Fund
1.082533
 
Class I - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.046828
 
Class II - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.044206
 
Class III - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.042575
 
 
eGOV (SSS,Philhealth,Pag-ibig)
eGOV Corporate Manual
eGOV FAQ
eGOV Enrollment Form
BIR e-Filing
BIR e-Payment
DTI eBNRS
DSWD Online Donation

l  Home  l  About DBP  l  Branch Banking and Provincial Lending Groups  l

 

 

Branch Banking Group -Bicol

2nd Floor DBP Naga Branch Bldg. Panganiban Drive
Naga City, Camarines Sur 
Tel.: (054) 472-4728, 472-4729
Fax: (054) 472-472

E-mail: rmc-bicol@dbp.ph
Head: Roderick P. Barbado

 

Daet Branch
Magallanes Iraya St. Daet, Camarines Norte 
Tel.: (054) 440-0762
Fax: (054) 440-0765
E-mail: daet@dbp.ph
Head: Angela Nina May R. Cuarte-Zano

Guinobatan Branch
SB Building, Rizal Street, Guinobatan, Albay
Tel.: 
Fax: 
E-mail: guinobatan@dbp.ph
Head: Myla Madonna L Pelagio

Iriga Branch
Ground Floor, LRDC Building, Msgr. Lanuza St.
San Francisco, Iriga City
Tel.(054) 299-7570, 299-7569, 459-1208
Fax: (054) 881-7364

E-mail: iriga@dbp.ph
Head: Salvador S. Altar

Legazpi Branch
Quezon Ave. Legazpi City, Albay 
Tel.: (052) 820-2512, 480-7843, 820-1961, 820-1348

Fax: (052) 480-7081
E-mail: legazpi@dbp.ph
Head: Eleanor A. Eco

Masbate Branch
Cor. Rosero & Quezon Sts. Masbate
Tel.: (056) 333-4073, 333-2947
Fax: (056) 333-2236
E-mail: masbate@dbp.ph
Head: Eugene Alej R Espenilla

Naga Branch
Panganiban Drive, Naga City
Tel.: (054) 472-5778, 811-2030, 472-4766, 472-4408

Fax: (054) 811-1581
E-mail: naga@dbp.ph
Head: Vicente A. Balmaceda

Sorsogon Branch
ACM Bldg. Cor. Burgos & Rizal Sts. Sorsogon City
Tel.: (056) 421-6876, 211-2079
Fax: (056) 421-6876
E-mail: sorsogon@dbp.ph
Head: Tranquilino R. Lasala

Virac Branch
DBP Virac Branch Old Capitol Building
Cor. Eustaquio St. & Rizal Avenue
     Sta. Elena, Virac, Catanduanes
Tel.: (052) 8114116
Fax: (052) 8112870
E-mail: virac@dbp.ph
Head: Lorenzo B. Sulit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 







 

 

 

 

 

 
Quick Links
Corporate Banking
Personal Banking