NEWS UPDATES: 
Foreign Currency (US$ vs PhP)
As of December 7, 2018
Buying  
   52.40
Selling  
   53.00
View Details
Available
Government Securities
View Details
UITF / NAVPU
As of November-8-2018
Unlad Kawani Money Market Fund
1.082533
 
Class I - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.046828
 
Class II - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.044206
 
Class III - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.042575
 
 
eGOV (SSS,Philhealth,Pag-ibig)
eGOV Corporate Manual
eGOV FAQ
eGOV Enrollment Form
BIR e-Filing
BIR e-Payment
DTI eBNRS
DSWD Online Donation

l  Home  l  About DBP  l  Branch Banking and Provincial Lending Groups  l

 

 

Branch Banking Group - Southern Luzon

2nd Flr. DBP Bldg. Merchan St., Lucena City, Quezon  
Tel.: (042) 373-1917, 373-4404, 373-4274
Fax: (042) 373-4404; 373-4274
E-mail: rmc-st@dbp.ph
Head: Joel G. Jalbuena

 

Bacoor Branch
Unit 2, Sidcor Bldg., Molino Blvd., Bayanan
Bacoor City, Cavite
Tel.: (046) 435-0443, 435-0445
E-mail: bacoor@dbp.ph
Head: Brian Nino A. Juniller

Batangas City Branch
Sambat Ibaba Kumintang, Batangas City
Tel.: (043) 702-3400
Fax: (043) 702-3378
E-mail: batangas@dbp.ph
Head: Maria Luisa C. Grimaido

Calapan Branch
Roxas Dr., Sto. Nino, Calapan City
Tel.: (043) 288-4620, 288-4399
Fax: (043) 441-02-17
E-mail: calapan@dbp.ph
Head: Ched B. Sy

Dasmariñas Branch
Aguinaldo Highway, Dasmarinas, Cavite 
Tel.: (046) 416-1389, 850-3637
Fax: (046) 416-1390
E-mail: dasmarinas@dbp.ph
Head: Carole A. Atienza II

Lipa Branch
No. 2 C.M. Recto Ave. Lipa City
Tel.: (043) 756-4216
Fax: (043) 756-4217
E-mail: lipa@dbp.ph
Head: Jose Maria E. Peteza

Lucena Branch
Merchan St., Lucena City, Quezon
Tel.: (042) 373-0190, 373-0986
Fax: (042) 373-0134
E-mail: lucena@dbp.ph
Head: Estela J. Remo

Puerto Princesa Branch
DBP Bldg., Rizal Avenue, Puerto Princesa City
Tel.: (048) 433-2358, 433-2538
Fax: (048) 433-2358, 433-2538
E-mail: ptoprincesa@dbp.ph
Head: Consolacion S. Balmonte

Romblon Branch
Brgy. I, Poblacion, Romblon, Romblon
Tel.: 
Fax: 
E-mail: romblon@dbp.ph
Head: Jose Gilbert D. Rabuel

San Jose Branch
Rizal St. cor. Quirino St. San Jose, Occ. Mindoro 
Tel.: (043) 491-2073, 491-2024
Fax: (043) 491-1932
E-mail: sanjose@dbp.ph
Head: Romel P. San Diego

Santa Cruz Branch
A. Bonifacio cor. F. Sario Streets, Santa Cruz, Laguna
Tel.: (049) 501-51-42
Fax: (049) 501-51-32
E-mail: stacruz@dbp.ph
Head: Joseph G. Gorospe

Santa Rosa Branch
Maerix Terrace Bldg. Rizal Blvd., Brgy. Tagapo
City of Santa Rosa, Laguna 

Tel.: (049) 534-2820, 534-2821
Fax: (049) 534-2820, 534-2821
E-mail: starosa@dbp.ph
Head: Dinah P Orendain-Guiao

Taytay-Palawan Branch
G/F RIKC Building, Corner Sto. Domingo St. & National Highway
Poblacion, Taytay, Palawan
Tel.: 
Fax: 
E-mail: taytay-palawan@dbp.ph
Head: Alexandrous C. Brosas







 

 

 

 

 

 
Quick Links
Corporate Banking
Personal Banking