NEWS UPDATES: 
Foreign Currency (US$ vs PhP)
As of December 7, 2018
Buying  
   52.40
Selling  
   53.00
View Details
Available
Government Securities
View Details
UITF / NAVPU
As of November-8-2018
Unlad Kawani Money Market Fund
1.082533
 
Class I - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.046828
 
Class II - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.044206
 
Class III - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.042575
 
 
eGOV (SSS,Philhealth,Pag-ibig)
eGOV Corporate Manual
eGOV FAQ
eGOV Enrollment Form
BIR e-Filing
BIR e-Payment
DTI eBNRS
DSWD Online Donation

l  Home  l  About DBP  l  Branch Banking and Provincial Lending Groups  l

 

 

Branch Banking Group - Central Luzon

2/F Dona Isa Fel Bldg. Dolores Mcarthur Highway
City of San Fernando, Pampanga 2000
Tel.: 961-0003, 961-4782, 961-5674
Fax: (045) 963-1231
E-mail: rmc-cl@dbp.ph
Hed: Francis Thaddeus L. Rivera

 

Balanga Branch
Don Manuel Banzon Ave., Balanga, Bataan 
Tel.: 237-2073, 237-6654, 237-3589
Fax: (047) 237-2073
E-mail: balanga@dbp.ph
Head: Ma. Cristina S. Pimpinio

Baler Branch
National Highway, Brgy. Suklayin Baler, Aurora
Tel.: (042) 724-0007
E-mail: baler@dbp.ph
Head: Irma S. Baliton

Cabanatuan Branch
Burgos Ave., cor Gabaldon St. Cabanatuan City
Nueva Ecija 3100
Tel.(044) 463-1252, 463-1160, 600-2004, 600-0703
Fax: (044) 464-3536
E-mail: cabanatuan@dbp.ph
Head: Ruben F. Rayo

Clark Branch
Pavillion I, Berthaphil III Clark Center
Jose Abad Santos Avenue, Clark Freeport Zone
Tel.499-1649
Fax: (045) 499-1552
E-mail: clark@dbp.ph
Head: Maria Regina A. Serrano

Guagua Branch
Mary The Queen College Building
Jose Abad Santos Ave., Brgy. San Matias
Guagua, Pampanga

Tel: (045) 432-0098, 432-0099
E-mail: guagua@dbp.ph
Head: Evangeline D. Palagud

Malolos Branch
McArthur Highway, Guinhawa
City of Malolos, Bulacan 
Tel.: (044) 760-1156, 662-1589, 662-1589
Fax: (044) 796-0324 / 796-0325
E-mail: malolos@dbp.ph
Head: Manuel B. Coronel

Palayan Branch
Brgy. Singalat, Provincial Capitol Compound
Palayan City, Nueva Ecija 
Tel.: 0922-2793888
E-mail: palayan@dbp.ph
Head: Ailyn D. Capati

San Fernando, Pampanga Branch
Dona Isa Fel Bldg. Dolores Mcarthur Highway
City of San Fernando, Pampanga 
Tel.: 961-5845, 961-5674
Fax: (045) 961-5817
E-mail: sanfernando-pampanga@dbp.ph
Head: Ryanna T. Bulatao

Subic Branch
G/F Hee-Mang Bldg, Lot 3 Greenwoods Park
CBD Area Subic Bay Freeport Zone 
Tel.: 252-3091, 252-3093
Fax: (047) 252-3090
E-mail: subic@dbp.ph
Head: Nilo S. Danque

Tarlac Branch
Macabulos Drive, Tarlac City, Tarlac 2300
Tel.: 982-6024, 982-0406, 982-6038
Fax: (045) 982-0885
E-mail: tarlac@dbp.ph
Head: Lourcili P. David

Valenzuela Branch
253-A McArthur Highway, Karuhatan, Valenzuela City
Direct Line: 294-9823
Tel.: 294-99-06
E-mail: valenzuela@dbp.ph
Head: Evelina G. Cardenas







 

 

 

 

 

 
Quick Links
Corporate Banking
Personal Banking