NEWS UPDATES: 
Foreign Currency (US$ vs PhP)
As of December 7, 2018
Buying  
   52.40
Selling  
   53.00
View Details
Available
Government Securities
View Details
UITF / NAVPU
As of November-8-2018
Unlad Kawani Money Market Fund
1.082533
 
Class I - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.046828
 
Class II - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.044206
 
Class III - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.042575
 
 
eGOV (SSS,Philhealth,Pag-ibig)
eGOV Corporate Manual
eGOV FAQ
eGOV Enrollment Form
BIR e-Filing
BIR e-Payment
DTI eBNRS
DSWD Online Donation

l  Home  l  About DBP  l  Branch Banking and Provincial Lending Groups  l

 

 

Branch Banking Group - Metro Manila

DBP Bldg., Commonwealth Ave. Diliman, Quezon City 
Tel.: 920-4781, 920-4715/920-4909, 920-4902
        920-4889, 920-4918, 920-4717
Fax: (02) 920-4776, 920-4903
E-mail: rmc-mm1@dbp.ph
Head: Madeleine F. Aldana

 

Alabang Branch
Unit 101 Grd Flr. Admiralty Realty Corp.
1101 Madrigal Business Park Alabang-Zapote Road
Tel.: 552-9218 Loc. 107, 552-9219 Loc. 101
Fax: 552-9215
E-mail: alabang@dbp.ph
Head: Arlene P. Escullar

Antipolo Branch
JMK Bldg., Circumferential Road Cr. P. Oliveros St.
      Antipolo City
Tel.(02) 661-8112, 661-8115
Fax: (02) 661-8113
E-mail: antipolo@dbp.ph
Head: Virgilio F. Castelo III

Caloocan Branch
Caloocan Commercial Complex
A. Mabini St., Caloocan City
Tel.294-0075, 294-9329, 294-8894
E-mail: caloocan@dbp.ph
Head: Lea R. Remolano

Camp Aguinaldo Branch
Ground Floor, Hen. Antonio Luna Hall Veterans Compound
Camp Emilio Aguinaldo, Quezon City 
Tel.: 995-0383, 913-6017, 913-6059
Fax: 913-6005
E-mail: caguinaldo@dbp.ph
Head: Jeanette S. Quilit

Commonwealth Branch
DBP Bldg., Commonwealth Ave. Diliman, Quezon City 
Tel.: 926-1686, 920-4791, 920-4893, 920-4708
        920-4703, 920-4892, 920-4907
Fax: 920-4898
E-mail: cmwealth@dbp.ph
Head: Nicolas L. Dizon

Makati-F. Zobel Branch
G/F Lasala Building II, Lot 12 Block 1, F. Zobel St.
Brgy. Poblacion, Makati City
Tel.: 556-1110
Fax: 556-1100
E-mail: makati@dbp.ph
Head: Ria Maela A. Arriola

Mandaluyong Branch
Jo-Cel Building, 29 San Roque Street corner Boni Avenue
Mandaluyiong City
Tel.: 576-6427, 576-6441, 576-6430, 576-6456
E-mail: mandaluyong@dbp.ph
Head: Christine B. Bautista

Manila Branch
Ground Floor W.Godino Bldg. No. 350 A. Villegas St.
Ermita, Manila 1000
Tel.: 525-8669, 525-8662, 525-8703
Fax: (02) 525-8672
E-mail: manila@dbp.ph
Head: Elsa N. Alonzo

Manila-Nakpil Branch
1804 Leticia Bldg. Julio Nakpil St. cor Taft Avenue
Malate, Manila
Tel.: 523-3412
Fax: 523-2854
E-mail: nakpil@dbp.ph
Head: Jerwin Fabricante

Marikina Branch
No. 37 cor. Dragon and Gil Fernando Ave.
Midtown Subdivision, San Roque, Marikina City
Tel.: 477-6922/477-6923/4776-6926
Fax: 477-6925
E-mail: marikina@dbp.ph
Head: Julie M. Se

Muntinlupa Branch
34 National Rd., Putatan, Muntinlupa City 1702
Tel.861-5935, 861-5397, 861-5934
Fax: 
861-5398
E-mail: muntinlupa@dbp.ph
Head: Ma. Jocelyn Q. Pobre

Parañaque Branch
Unit 14 & 15 G/F Aseana Power Station
Macapagal Blvd cor Bradco Ave., Parañaque City
Tel.: 5190645, 478-6179, 519-5826
Fax: (02) 478-6783

E-mail: paranaque@dbp.ph
Head: Meshelle S. Cabia

Pasay Branch
Centro Buendia Building, Sen. Gil J. Puyat Avenue
       corner Tramo Street, Pasay City
Tel.: 219-5066, 219-5013
E-mail: pasay@dbp.ph
Head: Aylene V. Ricafrente

Pasig Branch
Unit 102 Pacific Center Bldg., 33 San Miguel Avenue
Ortigas Avenue, Pasig City
Tel.: 576-6274, 576-4098,  576-6272, 576-6292
E-mail: pasig@dbp.ph
Head: Helen Grace L. Del Rosario

Quezon Avenue Branch
Ground Floor, RR7 BIR Bldg. Cor. Sct. Santiago St.
           and Quezon Ave. Quezon City 
Tel.: 371-2308, 371-2397, 371-2396, 371-2398
Fax: (02) 371-2395
E-mail: quezonave@dbp.ph
Head: Rae Framil E. Juaton

Quezon City Branch
Ground Floor, Medical Arts Bldg. Phil. Heart Center of Asia
East Avenue, Quezon City 
Tel.: 426-2246, 928-9156, 927-9383
Fa: (02) 928-0120
E-mail: quezoncity@dbp.ph
Head: Rudy E. Galang

San Juan Branch
Unit GF-1 Harmonia Center, Ortigas Avenue
Greenhills West, San Juan City
Tel.: 621-9803, 621-9480
E-mail: sanjuan@dbp.ph
Head: Michelle Aures H. Cancio

Taguig Branch
Ground Floor, Trade and Financial Tower, 32nd St.
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City 
Tel.: 478-6904, 478-6905479-6483
E-mail: taguig@dbp.ph
Head: Catherine B. Feliciano

Taguig-Tuktukan Branch
BSJE Building, No. 9 Gen. Luna Street
Barangay Tuktukan, Taguig City  
Tel.: 4532-7661, 532-7670
E-mail: taguig-tuktukan@dbp.ph
Head: Michelle Cyrille J. Villanueva

 







 

 

 

 

 
Quick Links
Corporate Banking
Personal Banking