NEWS UPDATES: 
Foreign Currency (US$ vs PhP)
As of December 7, 2018
Buying  
   52.40
Selling  
   53.00
View Details
Available
Government Securities
View Details
UITF / NAVPU
As of November-8-2018
Unlad Kawani Money Market Fund
1.082533
 
Class I - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.046828
 
Class II - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.044206
 
Class III - Unlad Panimula Money Market Fund
1.042575
 
 
eGOV (SSS,Philhealth,Pag-ibig)
eGOV Corporate Manual
eGOV FAQ
eGOV Enrollment Form
BIR e-Filing
BIR e-Payment
DTI eBNRS
DSWD Online Donation

l  Home  l  About DBP  l  Branch Banking and Provincial Lending Groups  l

 

 

Branch Banking Group - Northern Luzon

1st Flr. DBP Bldg. Osmena, National Highway
Ilagan, Isabela 
Tel.: (078) 624-0877, 622-2273
Fax: (078) 622-2273, 622-2272
E-mail: rmc-nel@dbp.ph
Head: Maria Dolores C. Guevara

 

Aparri Branch
Maharlika Highway, Macanaya District, Aparri
Tel.: (078) 888-2066, 822-8291
Fax.: (078) 888-2066
E-mail: aparri@dbp.ph
Head: Lyra Mae E. Guevarra

Baguio Branch
Session Road cor.Perfecto St. Baguio City
Tel.: 442-5305, 442-2550, 442-5308, 442-4987, 442-7109
Fax: (074) 442-5307
E-mail: baguio@dbp.ph
Head: Olivia M. Lora

Bangui Branch
Legislative Bldg., Brgy. San Lorenzo, Bangui
Ilocos Norte
Tel.: (02) 401-6571, 401-6568
E-mail: bangui@dbp.ph
Head: Elisa A. Ventura

Cabarroguis Branch
Provincial Capitol Commercial Bldg., Capitol Hills
San Marcos, Cabarroguis
Tel.:
Fax:
E-mail: cabarroguis@dbp.ph
Head: Daniel S. Cabangan

Cabugao Extension Office 
Cagugao Commercial Center, National Highway
Rizal, Cabugao, Ilocos Sur
Tel.: (02) 401-6571, 401-6568
E-mail: cabugao@dbp.ph

Dagupan Branch 
M. H. del Pilar St. Dagupan City
Tel.: (075) 522-0986, 522-0597, 515-4403, 515-8536
Fax: (075) 522-2696
E-mail: dagupan@dbp.ph
Head: Ma. Carolina D.O. Austria

Ilagan Branch
Brgy. Osmena Ilagan, Isabela 3300
Tel.: (078) 622-3200, 624-2145
Fax: (078) 622-3930, (02) 8189511 local 1607
E-mail: ilagan@dbp.ph
Head: Noli B. Lucero

Lal-lo Branch
Brgy. Magapit, Lal-lo, Cagayan
Tel.(078) 377-0947
E-mail: lal-lo@dbp.ph
Head: Froilan R. Ramos

Laoag Branch
A.G. Tupaz Ave. Laoag City
Tel.: 772-0234, 772-1161, 771-4092
Fax: (077) 772-1503
E-mail: laoag@dbp.ph
Head: Luzviminda A. Buduan

Naguilian Extension Office
LGU Compound, Brgy. Ortiz, Naguilian, La Union
Tel.: (072) 888-0620
E-mail: naguilian
@dbp.ph

San Fernando (La Union) Branch
Lueco Bldg, National Hi-way, Brgy. Sevilla
San Fernando City, La Union 
Tel.: (072) 700-0101, 242-1664
Fax: (072) 242-1049
E-mail: sfdo@dbp.ph
Head: Joji Mae B. Ancheta

Santiago Branch
Purok 7, National Highway, Villasis, Santiago City
Tel.: (078) 305-0916, 305-0405
Fax: (078) 305-0905
E-mail: santiago@dbp.ph
Head: Armenio S. Eslava

Solano Branch
Burgos St., Brgy. Quezon, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya 
Tel.: (078) 326-6087, 326-6096
Fax: (078) 326-6087
E-mail: solano@dbp.ph
Head: Loreto Maritess B. Lilagan

Tabuk Branch
No. 9 Provincial Road Dagupan Centro,Tabuk City
Tel.: (02) 818-9511 local 1606
Fax: (02) 818-9511 local 1606
E-mail: tabuk@dbp.ph
Head: Udette F. Falgui

Tuguegarao Branch
Cor. Burgos & Arellano Sts. Centro, Tuguegarao City
Tel.: (078) 844-1828, 844-2386, 844-1957
Fax: (078) 844-1957, 846-2381
E-mail: tuguegarao@dbp.ph
Head: Emil Antonio N. Calimag

Tuguegarao-RGC Branch
Enrile Blvd., Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City
Tel.: (078) 377-1152
E-mail: tuguegaraorgc@dbp.ph
Head: Adonis M. Catabay

Vigan Branch
L. Florentino Street, Vigan City
Tel.: (074) 674-2502
Fax: (074) 674-2500
E-mail: vigan@dbp.ph
Head: Marjorie Anne R. Munoz







 

 

 

 

 

 
Quick Links
Corporate Banking
Personal Banking